Filter by
  • Norma T

    CHESTER, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2020
    Everything was done well and what I asked for.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    September 22, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • William H

    BROOMALL, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 17, 2020
    Everyone was very helpful to us

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    September 18, 2020
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!
  • Mark P

    SPRINGFIELD, PA | 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2020
    Needed my headlight switch replaced. They completed it in less than I thought ! Sean is a great mechanic !

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    September 15, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad Sean could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • William J

    RIDLEY PARK, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2020
    The service was great. Work was done well and promptly. Work was explained to me so I could understand what was done. Not to take away from the fine craftsmanship. Only problem area was a need for housekeeping in the waiting area.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    August 13, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Ishaq K

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2020
    Can't thank the service people enough for their friendly and professional service!

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    August 13, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John A

    DREXEL HILL, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2020
    None

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    August 13, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Reedman-toll Chevrolet Of Springfield and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Joshua D

    SPRINGFIELD, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2020
    Although my car was fixed under warranty, I was disappointed in the lack of communication over the car's issue(s) and what would be done. The car was dropped off on Tuesday, 7/28, scheduled for a diagnostic appointment on 7/29 at 8:15am. I finally called around 12:30 that day to ask what had come of the diagnostic and was put on hold for close to 15 minutes. I finally hung up and called back and got an answer that they needed to "tear down" the engine to see if the issue would be covered. They said they would do that Thursday, 7/30. I called Thursday afternoon and was again on hold for 15 minutes with no answer. I called Friday morning (7/31) and was told that they had not yet taken the engine apart to see the issue. I was told that they would know more that afternoon...again I was never contacted with what the issue was or if it would be covered under warranty. I went in Saturday morning and spoke with someone in the service department who was able to explain the issue and that they were waiting on parts to complete the work. I expressed my appreciation that the issue was being rectified but also my frustration in the lack of communication from the start of the process. I never heard from anyone on Monday so I called again on Tuesday and was told that it should be completed later that day. I finally received a call on Tuesday (8/4) telling me that the car was ready to be picked up. Thankfully we have a second car and could make things work, but I felt like more should have been done to communicate with me concerning the car. I have had the car serviced at this location previously but this was by far the worst that the communication has been from start to finish. I know that this is a difficult time for everyone, but there is still time to pick up the phone and communicate with customers.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    August 6, 2020
    We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Reedman-toll Chevrolet Of Springfield, but will take this opportunity to improve. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (484) 472-6290 so we can assist you further. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.
  • Dianne H

    ALDAN, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2020
    Everything was done in a timely and friendly manner

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    August 6, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Carl H

    GLEN MILLS, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2020
    I dropped my truck off for inspection, service with included oil change, rotate the tires, replace wiper blades and check front passenger tire for a slow leak I still have the slow leak and the inspection was not done How should I feel, you sent the survey. Carl Henderson 484-433-1069

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    August 6, 2020
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please reach out to us directly at (484) 472-6290 when you have a chance so we may further assist. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.
  • Charlene B

    LANSDOWNE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2020
    Team not customer- centric. Team members did not take the time to deliver simple courtesies like saying I’ll be right with you to customers to provide some sense of assurance or acknowledgement. Dealership also does not offer shuttle service

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    August 6, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Our team is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience, so we appreciate your feedback. If there's absolutely anything we can do to improve your recent experience, please don't hesitate to reach out directly and let us know. Take care.