Filter by
  • Carol F

    DREXEL HILL, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    I had an appointment at 2pm for an oil change and tire rotation. At 3:45 I asked if my car was ever going to go into the garage of the oil chang. They said "let me check". They said " it will be going in within 5 minutes ". In total I waited 2 1/2 hours and I do not believe they ever rotated my tires. (It was never stated on my receipt.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    November 18, 2020
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (484) 472-6290 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • John A

    CLIFTON HTS, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Service was excellent as well as convenience.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    November 11, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Reedman-toll Chevrolet Of Springfield and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Scott H

    RIDLEY PARK, PA | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    This service experience on Nov. 5, 2020, was great. I dropped the car off the evening before the service date and was called a little after 12 for pick up. Quick and efficient and the gentleman who I spoke to set up the appointment and who called to say it was finished was very courteous. This appointment left me feeling better about the service at Reedman Toll, unlike past experiences. I am glad we decided to give them another chance.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    November 10, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Donna D

    NORWOOD, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    The mechanics were great— However I made an appt and recd a confirmation of that appt via text message!! I arrived at 7:20 because my appt was 7:30 ... No one was there no light in no sign on door .. I got up extra early on a Saturday so I wouldn’t be late and had to wait 40 minutes for service to open!! When I had a appt... when I expressed my displeasure the guys said Oh!! Yeah that’s through the computer scheduler.. not correct !!!! .. your phone system says service opens at 7:30 .. your website states the same

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    November 10, 2020
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (484) 472-6290 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Deairrah T

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2020
    Get al my cars from here love the service

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    November 10, 2020
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing Reedman-toll Chevrolet Of Springfield and we hope to see you again.
  • Christine M

    DREXEL HILL, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    The last time I had an oil change at your dealership, a conventionaloil change occurred. I dropped my car off with a coupon for an oil change during this visit. After the oil change happened, I received a call stating that the coupon could not be used and the oil change that occurred was a synthetic oil change (I did not request this). If my vehicle needs a synthetic oil change, why did that not happen the first time. If it doesn't, why did you do it this time. Also, when I dropped off the car and spoke to a live person (I didn't use the drop box), I should have been told the coupon wasn't good for my vehicle. It is also surprising to me that the coupon did not work since your dealership mailed me the coupon.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    November 10, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (484) 472-6290 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • John K

    CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2020
    Even on a busy day the service department is always helpful.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    November 10, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Tracey B

    WALLINGFORD, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    This service center consistently fails to contact me with updated information about my vehicle. I always have to be the one to call. In a previous experience, a part was causing a multi-day delay and nobody called to tell me about it, despite being told I would be updated. I will only be coming for my free oil changes from now on.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    November 8, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (484) 472-6290 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jessica M

    MORTON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2020
    It was a very nice facility and

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    October 20, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!
  • David M

    SPRINGFIELD, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    friendly and quick service

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    October 20, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Take care!