Filter by
  • John R

    DREXEL HILL, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    I came in for an oil change. They changed the oil. Job complete!

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    May 4, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jinoa P

    YEADON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Everyone was honest, trustworthy. They also gave me advice on ways to lower my rates and considered my credit.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    March 25, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Lamont J

    HARRISBURG, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    They handled my situation very well

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    March 24, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Reedman-Toll Chevrolet Of Springfield and we hope to see you again.
  • Brittany C

    CROYDON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 20, 2021
    I had an amazing experience. My sales rep was awesome and got me everything I needed. He even helped me unload my old car ! I would always recommend coming here to anyone looking to get a good deal and everything they want in a car

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    March 20, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Anthony R

    BROOMALL, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2021
    Service was prompt and writer was knowledgeable and explained the work that was done

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    March 8, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Gary M

    SPRINGFIELD, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 19, 2021
    Anthony Jones was very good. He help me in many ways to the new car experience easier.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 20, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Westley S

    LANSDOWNE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    First as I went into the office to register my car for service, it took 20 minutes before anyone looked at me at all. I had to ask if this is the place for service? There was no other customers waiting but me, customer service was poor.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 19, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (484) 472-6290 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Richard S

    NORWOOD, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    3 hours with an appointment 🙃

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 18, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (484) 472-6290 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jeanine S

    CHESTER, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 15, 2021
    Overall I had a great experience. Working with the folks there made my experience super easy! They were accommodating, straight forward and made me comfortable the whole time.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • David P

    CLIFTON HTS, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 10, 2021
    I was able to get a appointment to look at a vehicle the same day I requested info. The truck was pulled out and ready when I arrived. The salesman made the whole experience pressure free and enjoyable.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 12, 2021
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!