Filter by
  • Tiara T

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    It was a bit of a wait due to short staffing but they worked hard to get me out. I'll be back for service

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    October 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Angela H

    CHESTER, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Sent to have my Malibu repaired, the dealership had my car for 3 days just for me to get it back, pay for the repairs, and find out that what I put it in the shop for wasn't fixed.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    September 27, 2021
    Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (484) 534-2387 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Max M

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    3 and a half hrs for an oil change gave the keys to the desk at 9.32 am got my keys back at 1.02 pm wasn't to pleased purchased 3 new cars from this location. Not to happy the first car a new 2013 Malibu was back to the dealership 5 times and once at a repair shop. Next car a 2017 Malibu a few more problems. Not happy with this dealership hopefully the 2020 Trax will serve me well 10 months so far so good

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (484) 534-2387 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Joann P

    SPRINGFIELD, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Overall poor experience. Too many items to list in this space.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    September 8, 2021
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please contact us at (484) 534-2387 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Robert J

    SELBYVILLE, DE | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2021
    Great guys and good stories cool dudes

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    August 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Tiffany B

    DREXEL, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    They were efficient and kind. They finished early and accommodated my last minute request.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    July 19, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield
  • George B

    Rose Valley, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Nice check in - no appointment - vehicle ready same day and all work was great! Price was right too.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    July 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • John J

    UPPER DARBY, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    Service completed on time.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    June 24, 2021
    Hello, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lawrence E

    LANSDOWNE, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    They had my car for 2 days. Returned my car and did not fix the oil leak and charged me over $100. They also over charged me for inspection.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    June 24, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (484) 534-2387 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Cynthia D

    NORWOOD, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    Very polite, accommodating and thorough.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    June 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Reedman-Toll Chevrolet Of Springfield