Filter by
  • Jim G

    SPRINGFIELD, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    everyting went well this current time

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    January 7, 2022
    I am happy to hear that everything went well during your recent visit. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Eric A

    SOUTHAMPTON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    Superb service

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    January 3, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jarron P

    CHESTER, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    I was not satisfied with the outcome of my visit.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    December 3, 2021
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory.
  • Michael H

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    I've been getting my vehicle serviced at Reedman for a couple of years now and I never had any issues and will continue to have all my sales and service at Reedman Toll

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    December 1, 2021
    Thank you for the positive feedback. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • L M

    SWARTHMORE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2021
    I waited too long for an oil change. I hand called and was told approx. 1/12 wait.it was Much longer once I arrived. Thanks I exs Etc better service because I bought my cars there.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    November 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (484) 534-2387 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Amber W

    UPPER DARBY, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 3, 2021
    Austin was our sales person. He was professional, polite and made sure we felt comfortable.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    November 6, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tara H

    DREXEL HILL, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    This time was a good experience

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    November 3, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tiara T

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    It was a bit of a wait due to short staffing but they worked hard to get me out. I'll be back for service

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    October 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Angela H

    CHESTER, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Sent to have my Malibu repaired, the dealership had my car for 3 days just for me to get it back, pay for the repairs, and find out that what I put it in the shop for wasn't fixed.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    September 27, 2021
    Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (484) 534-2387 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Max M

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    3 and a half hrs for an oil change gave the keys to the desk at 9.32 am got my keys back at 1.02 pm wasn't to pleased purchased 3 new cars from this location. Not to happy the first car a new 2013 Malibu was back to the dealership 5 times and once at a repair shop. Next car a 2017 Malibu a few more problems. Not happy with this dealership hopefully the 2020 Trax will serve me well 10 months so far so good

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (484) 534-2387 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.