Filter by
  • Margot S

    FOLCROFT, PA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2022
    Very poorly run…first one there at 7:30 am…. Over 3 hrs for a diagnostic check…. $1400.00 was my bill…left…paid 229.00 rip off…auto zone does this for free

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    June 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (484) 534-2387 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Greg S

    GLENOLDEN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    The staff is very nice And they take of my CHEVROLET In a timely manner

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    June 10, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Carol F

    PROSPECT PARK, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    Professional very

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    May 29, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David L

    DREXEL HILL, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 25, 2022
    quick, no hassle, friendly, honest.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    May 25, 2022
    We appreciate your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield.
  • Tara B

    CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2022
    Everyone at Reedman Toll was so helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The whole experience was a breeze.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    May 5, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • James O

    DREXEL HILL, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2022
    Very professional and friendly. No high pressure sales. Explained all our options. Located a match for what I was looking for at another dealership.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    April 29, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best sales experience!
  • Eric A

    SOUTHAMPTON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2022
    Best service ever

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    April 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, so it’s gratifying to hear you had such a positive experience at Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield.
  • Kirby J

    FOLCROFT, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2022
    Best experience so far buying a new car!

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    April 8, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Rebecca M

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 21, 2022
    Everyone was so nice and friendly! Thank you to Matt and Jared for going above and beyond with helping me find the right vehicle for my family!

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    March 22, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review and we will pass along your comments to Matt and Jared. Thank you for choosing Reedman Toll Chevrolet of Springfield.
  • Mark M

    FOLSOM, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 14, 2022
    It was overall very good

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!