Filter by
  • Gary M

    SPRINGFIELD, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 19, 2021
    Anthony Jones was very good. He help me in many ways to the new car experience easier.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 20, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Westley S

    LANSDOWNE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    First as I went into the office to register my car for service, it took 20 minutes before anyone looked at me at all. I had to ask if this is the place for service? There was no other customers waiting but me, customer service was poor.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 19, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (484) 472-6290 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Richard S

    NORWOOD, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    3 hours with an appointment 🙃

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 18, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (484) 472-6290 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jeanine S

    CHESTER, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 15, 2021
    Overall I had a great experience. Working with the folks there made my experience super easy! They were accommodating, straight forward and made me comfortable the whole time.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • David P

    CLIFTON HTS, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 10, 2021
    I was able to get a appointment to look at a vehicle the same day I requested info. The truck was pulled out and ready when I arrived. The salesman made the whole experience pressure free and enjoyable.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 12, 2021
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Barbara S

    FOLCROFT, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    Had to wait but everyone was kind

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bruce H

    FOLSOM, PA | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    Prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent work!

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    February 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Paulina W

    DREXEL HILL, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2021
    The experience of leasing a new car was super quick and easy. Nick was an outstanding help in getting the right discount we needed

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    January 19, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Amos J

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Ltd
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Everyone was very professional and pleasant.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    January 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alessandra M

    NORWOOD, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Quick

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Reedman-Toll Chevrolet Of Springfield