Filter by
  • Tiffany B

    DREXEL, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    They were efficient and kind. They finished early and accommodated my last minute request.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    July 19, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield
  • George B

    Rose Valley, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Nice check in - no appointment - vehicle ready same day and all work was great! Price was right too.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    July 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • John J

    UPPER DARBY, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    Service completed on time.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    June 24, 2021
    Hello, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lawrence E

    LANSDOWNE, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    They had my car for 2 days. Returned my car and did not fix the oil leak and charged me over $100. They also over charged me for inspection.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    June 24, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (484) 534-2387 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Cynthia D

    NORWOOD, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    Very polite, accommodating and thorough.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    June 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Reedman-Toll Chevrolet Of Springfield
  • Aziza J

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2021
    My salesman Mr Anthony Jones was wonderful...my whole experience was made an ease ...Mr Jones knowledge and expertise is unmatched ..

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Reedman-Toll Chevrolet Of Springfield. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Harry Q

    Havertown, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2021
    Easy drop off but this time I waited and job (oil change; rotate tires) was done very quickly. Nice, clean area with TV to pass the time. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Very competitive price.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    May 21, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Joseph R

    SPRINGFIELD, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Very efficient

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    May 12, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • John R

    DREXEL HILL, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    I came in for an oil change. They changed the oil. Job complete!

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    May 4, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jinoa P

    YEADON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Everyone was honest, trustworthy. They also gave me advice on ways to lower my rates and considered my credit.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    March 25, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.