Filter by
  • Lesly C

    SHARON HILL, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    While dealing with the sales team I get amazing service, I’m sad to say I can’t say the same for the service team who checks people in. They are rude, unwelcoming, and they tell you one thing and it ends up being something different. I honestly dread having to go in to receive bad customer service. I only go for the free oil changes that came with my purchase (I did try calling another Chevy to see if I can get my free oil changes there and I have to stay with reedman unfortunately) when the time comes to do anything else to my car and my husbands I will be taking our car elsewhere to get serviced. The actual service team who service the cars are amazing and are empathetic unlike the people on the desk side.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    August 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (484) 472-6290 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Gilda C

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Service did a good job on my car, but I had a 4 hour wait.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    July 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us at (484) 534-2387.
  • Margot S

    FOLCROFT, PA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2022
    Very poorly run…first one there at 7:30 am…. Over 3 hrs for a diagnostic check…. $1400.00 was my bill…left…paid 229.00 rip off…auto zone does this for free

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    June 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (484) 534-2387 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Greg S

    GLENOLDEN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    The staff is very nice And they take of my CHEVROLET In a timely manner

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    June 10, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Carol F

    PROSPECT PARK, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    Professional very

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    May 29, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David L

    DREXEL HILL, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 25, 2022
    quick, no hassle, friendly, honest.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    May 25, 2022
    We appreciate your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield.
  • Tara B

    CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2022
    Everyone at Reedman Toll was so helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The whole experience was a breeze.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    May 5, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • James O

    DREXEL HILL, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2022
    Very professional and friendly. No high pressure sales. Explained all our options. Located a match for what I was looking for at another dealership.

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    April 29, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best sales experience!
  • Eric A

    SOUTHAMPTON, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2022
    Best service ever

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    April 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, so it’s gratifying to hear you had such a positive experience at Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield.
  • Kirby J

    FOLCROFT, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2022
    Best experience so far buying a new car!

    Response from Reedman-Toll Chevrolet of Springfield

    April 8, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!